Need information about a particular club?

Here you will find contact information for all the clubs in the league.

  • Almeley CC. Ground Postcode HR3 6LB. Updated for 2018.

    Spearsmarsh Common, Almeley, Herefordshire.

    Chairman/Vice Captain: Mr Tom Jones, Mobile: 07776 250399, E-Mail: gorewrites@hotmail.com

    Secretary/League Delegate/Treasurer: Mr Robin Hughes, 01432 273099 Mobile 07759 888425 robinhughes231@btinternet.com

    Welfare Officer: Mr Alun Griffiths, 01432 344839 Mobile 07811 939545 alungriffiths2002@hotmail.com

    Vice Captain: Mr Rob Williams, 01544 388424 Mobile 07890 491931 rewpembridge@gmail.com

    Captain: Mr Nick Evans, Mobile 07787 242673 njevans1992@gmail.com

  • Bartestree & Lugwardine CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4AE (Non Turf Pitch) 2018.


    Ground Address: St Marys RC School, Lugwardine, Hereford (A438 Hereford - Ledbury Rd.)

    Chairman: Graham Jones, 01432- 850089, Mobile 07902 903879 gsj3756@btinternet.com.

    Secretary: Nigel Shore, 01432-851219, Mobile 07968 185095 nlshore@btinternet.com

    Treasurer: Richard Fisher, Home Phone 01432-851015 Mobile 07960 397995

    Welfare Officer: Ron Williams, 01432-850080, Mobile 07811 930382 willfrombar14@btinternet.com

    3rd XI Captain: Andy Kalwaites, Home Phone: 01432-639876, Mobile: 07557 334986, E-Mail: akalwaites@aol.co.uk

    4th XI Joint Captains: Ian Strangward, Home Phone: 01432-278140, Mobile: 07966 610109, E-Mail: ian.1@outlook.com
    Joint Captain and Fixture Secretary: Mike Berry, Mobile 07722 567517, E-Mail: mikeberry.2404@gmail.com

  • Bosbury CC. Ground Postcode HR8 1PX. Updated for 2018.

    Tel: George Abbey 07342 032572

    Bosbury Primary School, Bosbury, Herefords.

    Chairman: Mr George Abbey, 01684-578043, Mobile 07342 032572, georgeabbey@live.co.uk

    Secretary: Not yet appointed.

    Treasurer: Mr Peter Jolley, Mobile: 07429 404200

    Captain: Mr Mark Mucke, Mobile: 07891 517778. E-Mail: markmucke@hotmail.co.uk

    Welfare Officer: Mr Dave Daffin, 01531-633926, Mobile 07999 883957 dave.daffin@googlemail.com

  • Brockhampton CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4TQ Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07752 487974 (Roy Wargen)

    The Parks, Brockhampton, Nr Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire

    Chairman: Mr Royston Wargen, Home Phone 01432 355704 Mobile 07752 487974 royston.wargen@btinternet.com

    Secretary: Richard Thomas, Mobile 07525 927238, E-Mail: richard.thomas@uwe.ac.uk

    Treasurer: Mr Dave Phillips, Phone 01432-359906,

    Welfare Officer: Mr Nick Denny, Mobile 07977 511124, E-Mail: traceydenny@live.co.uk

    Captain 3rd XI:Will Morrall, Mobile 07805 415293 E-Mail: will.morrall@hotmail.com

    Captain 4th XI: Mr Stephen Hunt Mobile: 07595516714 stephenjames7405@yahoo.com

  • Builth Wells CC. Ground Postcode LD2 3NL. Updated for 2018.

    46 Garth Road, Builth Wells, Powys

    Chairman: Mr Steve Powell, Tel: 01982 552698 / 07811 840809 Email: sgpowell7@gmail.com

    Secretary/Welfare Officer : Mr Mike Williams, Tel: 01982552103 / 07816 320487 Email: mikew20384@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Mr Richard Galton, Tel: 01982 552325

    Captain 1st XI: Sam Williams, Mobile 07811 343967, e-mail supersam272000@yahoo.co.uk.

    Vice Captain 1st XI; Aled Powell, Mobile 07891 256413, E-mail aledp95@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain 2nd XI: Stuart Cripps, Mobile 07970 817384, E-mail stuart.cripps@btinternet.com

    Vice Captain 2nd XI: Vacant.
    League Delegate: Mr Antony Mead, Mobile: 07979 715433 Email: ant.mead25@googlemail.com

  • Canon Frome CC. Ground Postcode HR8 2SB Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07595 551604 or 07979 556202

    Walsopthorne, Haywood lane, Ashperton, Herefordshire.

    League Delegate: Mr Andy Rogers, Mobile 07979 556202 Email: and.rogers@tiscali.co.uk

    Chairman/Secretary Mr Matt Richards, Mobile 07595 551604 matandlee3006@hotmail.com

    Treasurer: Mr Allen Mawby, Mobile 07715 703777

    Welfare Officer: Mr Andy Booth, 01531 670353 Mobile 07535 713365
    Email: fabooth@gmail.com

    Captain 1st XI: Mr Adam Hope, Mobile: 07790344256, E-Mail: adamhope@live.com.
    Vice Captain 1st XI: Mr Andy Lloyd, Mobile 07766 226174, Email: andrewlloyd88@gmail.com

    Captain 2nd XI: Mr Simon Cottrell,Mobile 07834 731945, E-Mail simon.cottrell@yahoo.com

    Vice Captain 2nd XI: Chris Oleksy. Mobile: 07500888008 E-Mail chris_hufc@hotmail.co.uk

  • Cleobury Mortimer CC. Ground Postcode DY14 8PE Updated for 2018.


    Love Lane, Cleobury Mortimer. Contact 07966 023754.

    President: Alison Dunn, Mobile: 07785 275014, E-Mail:cleoburycricket@hotmail.com

    Chairman: Andy Smith, Mobile 07778 305164.

    Welfare Officer: Nick Griffiths, Mobile 07748 306442.

    Captain: Ed Kemp, Mobile 07792 543603, E-Mail edwardkemp_14@hotmail.com.

    Vice Captain/Secretary: Sam Evans, Mobile 07970 694736, samevanss08@hotmail.co.uk.

    Treasurer: Ben Griffiths, Mobile: 07966 023754.

  • Colwall CC. Ground Postcode WR13 6EH Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07846639560

    Stowe Lane, Colwall.
    Chairman Mr Kim Berry, Phone: 01531 640841, Mobile 07964750932. E-mail: teamberry@btinternet.com

    Vice Chair: Mr Alastair Smith, Mobile 07785624444. E-mail alastair.j.smith@btinternet.com

    Secretary: Nicky Carless, Phone: 01684 311615, E-Mail: carlessrosedene@aol.com

    Treasurer Mr John Mills, 01684 540926

    Welfare Officer Chris Horne, Phone: 01531 633709, Mobile: 07740906151. E-mail: chrishorne1@live.co.uk

    Junior Co-Ordinator: Mr Simon Davies, Mobile: 07817551524 E-mail: sed24@outlook.com

    Captain 4th XI Mark Lessimore, Phone: 01684 564811. Mobile: 07866019836 E-Mail: m_less73@sky.com

    Captain 3rd XI:Chris Conlon, Phone: 01886-880218. Mobile 07981 955213, E-mail cjplumbingco@live.co.uk

    Groundsman: Mr Derek Brimmell Phone 01684-540067, Mobile 07817296662

    Fixture Secretary: Mr Charlie Walker, 01684-541995.E-mail cdw1810@btinternet.com

  • Crickhowell CC. Ground Postcode NP8 1BN Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07966622191

    Castle Ground, Crickhowell (Next to the Tennis Club on the main A40 road left hand side from the Abergavenny direction)

    Chairman: (vacant)

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Lawrence Watts

    Tel: 01873 811759 / 07966622191
    Email: lawrencewatts99@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Mrs S West


    Welfare Officer: Mr D Jones

    Tel: 07890 802919

    Captain: Mr N Francis
    Tel: 07866 631264
    Email: nicholasfrancis513@btinternet.com

  • Garnons CC. Ground Postcode HR4 7LD Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 0779 061481

    The Lawns, Garnons Estate, Byford, Herefordshire (Adjacent to the A438 Road)

    Chairman: Mr P Brace
    C/O Complete Office Solutions, Unit 5, Whitestone Business Park, Whitestone, Hereford HR1 3SE.
    Tel: 07770 772228
    Email: phil.brace1965@gmail.com

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr A Johnson

    Tel: 01981 250247 / 07790061481
    Email: andrew.johnson@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

    Welfare Officer: Joanne Jones

    Tel: 07779 667786
    Email: jo@hgta.org

    1st Team Captain: Mr James Bolton, Mobile 07896 276787 E-Mail jimmybolts87@gmail.com

    2nd Team Captain:Stuart Turpin, Mobile: 07866316350, .
    Email: s.turpin@herefordcs.com

  • Glangrwyney CC. Ground Postcode NP8 1TH. Updated for 2017.


    Address: CwrtyGollen Camp, Crickhowell, Powys (A40 Between Crickhowell & Glangrwyney.

    Ground Contact Number - Team Captains.

    Chairman/Welfare Officer: Mr Eddie Harding, 01873 831721 edwardharding49@gmail.com

    Secretary:James McIlroy, Mobile: 07768 455391, E-Mail: james105no@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Mr Mike Rouse, 01873 811812, Mobile 07794 012392.

    Temp.Captain 1st XI: Mr Mike Devoy, Mobile 07918 550144

    Captain 2nd XI: Mr Jim Astle. Mobile:07969 493405

  • Goodrich CC. Ground Postcode HR9 6HT Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07988 749579

    The Avenue, Goodrich, Herefordshire

    Chairman: Mr Richard Hope

    Tel: 01600 750215
    Email: hope771@btinternet.com

    Secretary: Mr David Beddard

    Tel: 07568 192827
    Email: davebeddard@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Mrs Danielle Brown

    Tel: 01600 890797 / 07710 903905
    Captain 1st XI/Welfare Officer: Mr Sam Griffiths
    Tel: 01600 890116 / 07988 749579
    Email: sgriffiths@gbliners.com

    Vice Captain 2nd XI : Mr Jon Pickering
    Tel: 07852 915090
    Email: pickering_Jon@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain 2nd XI: Jack Waldis, Mobile : 07957 348863, E-Mail: jack.waldis@btinternet.com

  • Hay on Wye CC. Ground Postcode HR3 5DY Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07964 625755 - Tim Davies or 07969 148323 Tim Masters

    Hay Sports Field, Brecon Road, Hay-on-Wye.

    Chairman: Mr Mike Harris, 01497-820199 Mobile 07881 780482 mike@williamsbeales.co.uk

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Tim Davies, 01874 754335, Mobile 07964 625755 timdhaycc@gmail.com.

    Treasurer: Mr Lewis Price, 01982 560382. Mobile 07879 234978

    Welfare Officer: Mr Malcolm Williams, 01497 821811 Mobile 07986 424799

    Vice Chair: Rhydian Evans-Bevan, Mobile 07971 551016 r.evansbevan1@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain: Tim Masters, Mobile 07969 148323, E-Mail: tim.masters@ecb.co.uk

  • Herefordians CC. Ground Postcode HR1 1UX Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07765 617956 Mr Terry Mason..

    The Sports Field, Hampton Dene Road, Tupsley, Hereford (Opposite St Pauls School)

    Acting Chair/Secretary/League Delegate: Mr FT Mason, 01432 263270 Mobile 07765 617956 terrymason@live.co.uk

    Treasurer: Mr Rob Wilcox, 01531 660285 07896 410008

    Captain: Andrew 'Ed' Thomas, Mobile: 07885 804717 E-Mail: a.thomas007@btinternet.com
    Vice Captain: Stewart Goodarzi, Mobile: 07894 950896 E-Mail: stewartgoodarzi@gmail.com


  • Kington CC. Ground Postcode HR5 3AL. Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07881 047969, Pete Smith.

    The Clubhouse, Recreation Ground, Mill Street, Kington.

    Chairman: Jim Lewis. Phone: 01544 318946, Mobile: 07767 863377. E-Mail: jameslewis4@btconnect.com

    Secretary: Mr John Cromar, 01544 231006 Mobile 07860 453072 johncromar@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Glenys Morgan,

    Club Welfare Officer: Sandra Protheroe, 01544 231063.

    1st Team Captain: Mike Green, Mobile: 07375106408. E-Mail:michaelguygreen46@gmail.com

    2nd Team Captain:

  • Knighton on Teme CC. Ground Postcode WR15 8JF Updated for 2018.

    Tel: Robbie James below.

    Newnham Court Farm, Newnham Bridge, Worcestershire.

    Chairman: Mr Robin Salmon, 01584-881207, rtlsalmon@gmail.com.

    Secretary: Cassie Willmott, . E-Mail: cass.willmott@hotmail.com. Mobile 07864 071150.

    Treasurer: Barbara Jones, 01584-781368.

    Captain/League Delegate: Robbie James, Home Phone 01584-781413, Mobile 07802763134. E-Mail: robbiejam@yahoo.co.uk

    Vice Captain: Matt James, Mobile 07816 452299. E-Mail: jamer113@hotmail.co.uk.

    Welfare Officer: Dave Pullen, Mobile 07960 676660

  • Ledbury CC. Ground Postcode HR8 2LW. Updated for 2018.

    Ground Tel: 07708 874832

    Orlam Lane, Ross Road, Ledbury.

    Chairman: Mr Rob Yeomans, 01531 634022, Mobile 07768 570173 robert_yeoman@hotmail.com

    Secretary: Mr Richard Davis, Mobile: 07834805841. E-mail: dvricha1@aol.com

    Treasurer: Mr Richard Orders, Mobile 07813 076662

    Welfare Officer: Sandy and Phil Cafful. Tel. 07855 761332 Email: caffullfamily@aol.com

    1st Team Captain: Josh Evans, Mobile 07380 186568, E-Mail: josh.evans@annsteve93.plus.com

    2nd Team Captain: Chris Ritchie, Mobile 07398 042816

    League Delegate: Mr Josh Evans, Mobile 07380 186568 josh.evans@annsteve93.plus.com

  • Luctonians CC Ground Postcode HR6 9RX Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 01568 708345.

    Mortimer Park, Kingsland, Herefordshire

    Chairman: Mr Ian Lawrence
    Tel: 07970121633
    Email: lawrence827@btinternet.com

    Secretary: 2017,Mr Tom Jay

    Mobile 07971618009
    Email: joppa13@hotmail.com

    Treasurer: Diana Bengry

    Tel: 01568 708852 / 07971 572245
    Captain 1st XI: Mr James Platford
    Tel: 07736 691663
    Email: platfordpandh@gmail.com

    Captain 2nd XI:Jamie Simpson, Mobile: 07805230658
    Email:jamie.simpson@bedstone.org

    Captain 3rd XI: Paul Humber, Mobile: 07970234353

    Welfare Officer: Claire Verran
    Tel: 07590 807449
    Email: ClaireV@childcarebureau.co.uk

    League Delegate: Mr Tom Jay
    Tel: 07971 618009
    Email: joppa13@hotmail.com

  • Moccas CC. Ground Postcode HR2 9LG Updated for 2018.

    Tel: 07836682743

    Coppie Field, Moccas, Hereford. (Moccas Court Grounds)

    Chairman/Welfare Officer/League Delegate: Mr Bill Bowen

    Tel: 01981 500268 / 07970 836051
    Email: suecrossend@gmail.com

    Secretary: Mr C Prothero

    Tel: 01981 250979 / 07836682743
    Email: protheroc@hlcollege.ac.uk

    Treasurer: Mr S Watson

    Mobile: 07776236957
    Captain: Mr O Price

    Tel: 01981 250753 / 07768 119769
    Email: oliver.price@bbusl.com

  • Presteigne CC. Ground Postcode LD8 2AY. Updated for 2018.


    John Beddoes School Playing Fields, Presteigne, Powys.
    Chairman: Andrew Weale. Phone: 01544-267117, Mobile 07773234395

    Secretary: Mr Andy Bray, Mobile 07817 655975 andybray33@hotmail.co.uk

    Treasurer: Mr Godfrey Bray, . 01547 560848

    Welfare Officer: Mr Alan Stocker, Mobile 07557105045. apstocker1@gmail.com

    League Delegate: Mr Will Kleiser, 01544 260547 Mobile 07715 449007 wkleiser@stdpharm.co.uk

    Captain: James Chilman, Mobile: 07798772822, E-Mail: j.chilman@sky.com

  • Ross-on-Wye CC. Ground Postcode HR9 5JA. Updated for 2018.


    Phone 07502 228780

    The Park, Wilton Road, Ross-on-Wye.

    Chair Mr Stuart Mair, 01989-564616, Mobile 07502 228780, e-mail stumair2@gmail.com

    Secretary/Club Welfare Officer: Mr Jim Lewis, Tel.01989-562732, Mobile 07432 523249, e-mail jimlewis61@msn.com

    Treasurer: Ms Jane Donovan.,

    Captain 1st XI.: Graham Howls, Mobile: 07496 186261 E-Mail: graham.howls@gmail.com.

    Captain 2nd XI: Theo Minnie, Mobile: 07821 760292. E-Mail: theo.minnie1@gmail.com.

  • Strollers CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4PJ. Updated for 2018.

    Tel: No ground phone

    Fownhope Recreation Field, Capler Lane, Fownhope

    Chairman: Mr Peter Metcalfe
    Tel: 01989 763100
    Email: petermetcalfe@tiscali.co.uk

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Martin Skirrow

    Tel: 01989 566383 / 07852 536325
    Email: dmskirrow@hotmail.com

    Treasurer: Mr DM Pirie
    Tel: 01989 562648

    1st XI Captain: Mr Richard Lerego
    Mobile07764663883
    Email: rlerego@gmail.com

    2nd XI Captain: Mr Nick Terry
    Tel: 07814 007693
    Email: nick@rblydney.wyenet.co.uk

    Welfare Officer: Paul Maguire, E-Mail: bigsplash123@btinternet.com

  • Woolhope CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4QZ Updated for 2018.


    Berryfield, Woolhope, Herefordshire. (Village Hall & Tennis Club.)

    Chairman: Mr Adrian Thomas, Mobile 07891213763 willowad1963@yahoo.co.uk

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Huw Owen, Mobile 07793260966 hwowen1@btinternet.com, also work e-mail huw_owen@freemans-uk.com

    Welfare Officer: Mr Richard Watts, Mobile 07715 408243 E-Mail wattyrj@gmail.com

    Captain 1st XI: Mr Andy Williams, Mobile only: 07968874830.

    Captain 2nd XI: Mr Terry Spry, Mobile only: 07966036727.

  • Wormelow CC. Ground Postcode HR2 9HJ Updated for 2018.


    Kingstone Comprehensive School, Kingstone, Herefordshire.

    Chairman/Captain: Mick Merrick, 01981-580192, Mobile 07834 544763, mick.merrick@btinternet.com

    Secretary: Claire Langford, Phone 01981-540149, Mobile 07855 404406, E-mail: clairelangford81@icloud.com

    Treasurer: Mr Nigel Evans, 01981-570565, Mobile 07968 794747

    Welfare Officer: Sue Jenkins, Phone 01981-251367, Mobile 07973 802861 E-mail garethsusan.jenkins@btopenworld.com