Need information about a particular club?

Here you will find contact information for all the clubs in the league.

  • Almeley CC. Ground Postcode HR3 6LB. Updated for 2019.

    Spearsmarsh Common, Almeley, Herefordshire.

    Chairman/Vice Captain: Mr Tom Jones, Mobile: 07776 250399, E-Mail: gorewrites@hotmail.com

    Secretary/League Delegate/Treasurer: Mr Robin Hughes, 01432 273099 Mobile 07759 888425 robinhughes231@btinternet.com

    Welfare Officer: Mr Alun Griffiths, 01432 344839 Mobile 07811 939545 alungriffiths2002@hotmail.com

    Vice Captain: Mr Rob Williams, 01544 388424 Mobile 07890 491931 rewpembridge@gmail.com

    Captain: Mr Nick Evans, Mobile 07787 242673 njevans1992@gmail.com

  • Bartestree & Lugwardine CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4AE (Non Turf Pitch) 2019.


    Ground Address: St Marys RC School, Lugwardine, Hereford (A438 Hereford - Ledbury Rd.)

    Chairman: Dave Gardner, Mobile 07737 762571, E-Mail: dagardner79@gmail.com

    Secretary: Nigel Shore, 01432-851219, Mobile 07968 185095 nlshore@btinternet.com

    Treasurer: Richard Fisher, Home Phone 01432-851015 Mobile 07960 397995

    Welfare Officer: Ron Williams, 01432-850080, Mobile 07811 930382 willfrombar14@btinternet.com

    3rd XI Captain: Alun Evans, Mobile: 07747 840500, E-Mail: evs078@gmail.com.

    4th XI Captain:

    Fixture Secretary: Derrick Jones, Mobile 07920024314, E-Mail: derrick.jones605@btinternet.com


  • Chairman:

    Secretary:

    Treasurer:

    Captain:

    Welfare Officer:

  • Brockhampton CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4TQ Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 07752 487974 (Roy Wargen)

    The Parks, Brockhampton, Nr Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire

    Chairman: Mr Royston Wargen, Home Phone 01432 355704 Mobile 07752 487974 royston.wargen@btinternet.com

    Secretary: Richard Thomas, Mobile 07525 927238, E-Mail: richard.thomas@uwe.ac.uk

    Treasurer: Mr Dave Phillips, Phone 01432-359906,

    Welfare Officer: Mr Nick Denny, Mobile 07977 511124, E-Mail: traceydenny@live.co.uk

    Captain 3rd XI:Will Morrall, Mobile 07805 415293 E-Mail: will.morrall@hotmail.com

    Captain 4th XI: Mr Stephen Hunt Mobile: 07595516714 stephenjames7405@yahoo.com

  • Builth Wells CC. Ground Postcode LD2 3NL. Updated for 2019.

    46 Garth Road, Builth Wells, Powys

    Chairman: Mr Steve Powell, Tel: 01982 552698 / 07811 840809 Email: sgpowell7@gmail.com

    Secretary/Welfare Officer : Mr Mike Williams, Tel: 01982552103 / 07816 320487 Email: mikew20384@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Mr Richard Galton, Tel: 01982 552325

    Captain 1st XI: Sam Williams, Mobile 07811 343967, e-mail supersam272000@yahoo.co.uk.

    Vice Captain 1st XI; Aled Powell, Mobile 07891 256413, E-mail aledp95@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain 2nd XI: Stuart Cripps, Mobile 07970 817384, E-mail stuart.cripps@btinternet.com

    Vice Captain 2nd XI: Vacant.
    League Delegate: Mr Antony Mead, Mobile: 07979 715433 Email: ant.mead25@googlemail.com

  • Burghill, Tillington & Weobley CC. Ground Postcode HR4 8SX.2019


    Weobley High School, Wembley, Herefordshire.

    Chair/Treasurer: Steve de Souza, E-Mail: stevedesouza@hotmail.co.uk. Mobile: 07766600223.

    Secretary: Phil Knight, E-Mail: philknight1465@gmail.com. Mobile: 07880790249

    Treasurer: As Chair.

    Team Captain: Chris Darke, E-Mail: tcdarke@hotmail.com. Mobile: 07772485899.

    League Delegate: As Chair.

    Club Welfare Officer: Krissie Stevenson, E-Mail: krissiestevenson@gmail.com. Mobile: 07909911838.

  • Canon Frome CC. Ground Postcode HR8 2SB Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 07595 551604 or 07979 556202

    Walsopthorne, Haywood lane, Ashperton, Herefordshire.

    Chairman/Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Matt Richards, Mobile 07595 551604 matandlee3006@hotmail.com

    Treasurer: Mr Allen Mawby, Mobile 07715 703777, Home: 01531 670195

    Welfare Officer: Catherine Walker, Mobile: 0788 9049194,
    Email: catherine@razor.co.uk

    Captain 1st XI: Mr Andy Lloyd, Mobile: 07795 558666, E-Mail: andrewlloyd88@gmail.com.
    Vice Captain 1st XI: Ben Child, Mobile 07800 870627, Email: ben_a_child@hotmail.co.uk

    Captain 2nd XI: Mr Simon Cottrell,Mobile 07834 731945, E-Mail simon.cottrell@yahoo.com

    Vice Captain 2nd XI: Chris Oleksy. Mobile: 07500 888008 E-Mail chris_hufc@hotmail.co.uk

  • Colwall CC. Ground Postcode WR13 6EH Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 07846639560

    Stowe Lane, Colwall.
    Chairman Mr Kim Berry, Phone: 01531 640841, Mobile 07964750932. E-mail: teamberry@btinternet.com

    Vice Chair: Mr Alastair Smith, Mobile 07785624444. E-mail alastair.j.smith@btinternet.com

    Secretary: Nicky Carless, Phone: 01684 311615, E-Mail: carlessrosedene@aol.com

    Treasurer Mr John Mills, 01684 540926

    Welfare Officer Chris Horne, Phone: 01531 633709, Mobile: 07740906151. E-mail: chrishorne1@live.co.uk

    Junior Co-Ordinator: Mr Simon Davies, Mobile: 07817551524 E-mail: sed24@outlook.com

    Captain 4th XI Mark Lessimore, Phone: 01684 564811. Mobile: 07866019836 E-Mail: m_less73@sky.com

    Captain 3rd XI:Chris Conlon, Phone: 01886-880218. Mobile 07981 955213, E-mail cjplumbingco@live.co.uk

    Groundsman: Mr Derek Brimmell Phone 01684-540067, Mobile 07817296662

    Fixture Secretary: Mr Charlie Walker, 01684-541995.E-mail cdw1810@btinternet.com

  • Crickhowell CC. Ground Postcode NP8 1BN Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 07966622191

    Castle Ground, Crickhowell (Next to the Tennis Club on the main A40 road left hand side from the Abergavenny direction)

    Chairman: (vacant)

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Lawrence Watts

    Tel: 01873 811759 / 07966622191
    Email: lawrencewatts99@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Mrs S West


    Welfare Officer: Mr D Jones

    Tel: 07890 802919

    Captain: Mr N Francis
    Tel: 07866 631264
    Email: nicholasfrancis513@btinternet.com

  • Dales CC. Ground Postcode HR6 8EF Updated for 2019.

    Mill Street, Leominster.
    Chairman: Ian Jones, Mobile: 07852 903429, E-Mail: jonjonjones@live.co.uk
    Secretary: Rhiannon Jones, Mobile: 07791 983124, E-Mail: rhianwyn_7@hotmail.co.uk
    Treasurer: Margaret Adams, Mobile: 07800 715604
    Welfare Officer: Adrian Gore Mobile: 07989 358433, Home: 01568-613769, E-Mail: samarita1@btinternet.com
    Captain: Jonathan Jones, Mobile:07980 949084, E-Mail: jonjonjones@live.co.uk
    Vice Captain: Nick Palmer, Mobile: 07812 390708, E-Mail: npalmer@gmail.com

  • Eastnor CC. Ground Postcode HR

  • Garnons CC. Ground Postcode HR4 7LD Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 0779 061481

    The Lawns, Garnons Estate, Byford, Herefordshire (Adjacent to the A438 Road)

    Chairman: Alan Jones, E-Mail: alan@hgta.org

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr A Johnson

    Tel: 01981 250247 / 07790061481
    Email: andrew.johnson@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

    Welfare Officer: Joanne Jones

    Tel: 07779 667786
    Email: jo@hgta.org

    1st Team Captain: Mr James Bolton, Mobile 07896 276787 E-Mail jimmybolts87@gmail.com

    2nd Team Captain:Stuart Turpin, Mobile: 07866316350, .
    Email: s.turpin@herefordcs.com

  • Glangrwyney CC. Ground Postcode NP8 1TH. Updated for 2019.


    Address: CwrtyGollen Camp, Crickhowell, Powys (A40 Between Crickhowell & Glangrwyney.

    Ground Contact Number - Team Captains.

    Chairman/Welfare Officer: Mr Eddie Harding, 01873 831721 edwardharding49@gmail.com

    Secretary/ 2nd Team Captain:James McIlroy, Mobile: 07768 455391, E-Mail: glancricket@btinternet.com

    Treasurer: Mr Mike Rouse, 01873 811812, Mobile 07794 012392.

    .Captain 1st XI: Mr Mike Devoy, Mobile 07918 550144, E-Mail medev501@aol.com

    Vice Captain 1st XI: Geoff Holmes, Mobile: 07980 735729

    Vice Captain 2nd XI: Graham Paton, Mobile: 07582 859752

  • Goodrich CC. Ground Postcode HR9 6HT Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 07988 749579

    The Avenue, Goodrich, Herefordshire

    Chairman: Mr Andrew Brown

    Mobile: 07801 268476
    Email: abrown@gbliners.com

    Secretary: Mr Joe Provis

    Mobile: 07814 758364
    Email: joeprovis@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Mrs Danielle Brown

    Tel: 01600 890797 / 07710 903905
    Captain 1st XI/Welfare Officer: Mr Sam Griffiths
    Tel: 01600 890116 / 07988 749579
    Email: sgriffiths@gbliners.com

    Vice Captain 2nd XI : Mr Jon Pickering
    Tel: 07852 915090
    Email: pickering_Jon@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain 2nd XI: Jack Waldis, Mobile : 07957 348863, E-Mail: jack.waldis@btinternet.com

  • Hay-on-Wye CC. Ground Postcode HR3 5DY Updated for 2019.


    Hay Sports Field, Brecon Rd, Hay-on-Wye

    Chairman: Mike Harris, Home Phone 01497 820199, Mobile: 07881 780482, E-Mail: mikeeharris@tiscali.co.uk

    Secretary/League Delegate: Tim Davies, Phone: 01874 754335, Mobile 07964 625755, E-Mail: timdhaycc@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Lewis Price, Mobile: 07879 234978

    Captain: Tim Masters, Mobile: 07969 148323, E-Mail: tim.masters@ecb.co.uk

    Welfare Officer: Malcolm Williams, Mobile: 07986 424799, E-Mail: haycc@malkwilliams.co.uk

  • Herefordians CC. Ground Postcode HR1 1UX Updated for 2020.

    Tel: 07765 617956 Mr Terry Mason..

    The Sports Field, Hampton Dene Road, Tupsley, Hereford (Opposite St Pauls School)

    Chair: Adrian Griffiths, Phone: 01981-250802, Mobile 07828 739230. E-Mail:adi_griffiths@hotmail.com

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr FT Mason, 01432 263270 Mobile 07765 617956 terrymason@live.co.uk

    Treasurer: Mr Rob Wilcox, 01531 660285 07896 410008

    Captain: Sam Wilcox, Mobile: 07896 949883
    Vice Captain: Allocated on a match to match basis. E-Mail: stewartgoodarzi@gmail.com

    Welfare Officer: Daniel Hughes, Phone: 01531-634866, Mobile: 07860 355040, E-Mail: dan_hugh@yahoo.co.uk


  • Kington CC. Ground Postcode HR5 3AL. Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 07881 047969, Pete Smith.

    The Clubhouse, Recreation Ground, Mill Street, Kington.

    Chairman: Jim Lewis. Phone: 01544 318946, Mobile: 07767 863377. E-Mail: jameslewis4@btconnect.com

    Secretary: Mr John Cromar, 01544 231006 Mobile 07860 453072 johncromar@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Glenys Morgan,

    Club Welfare Officer: Sandra Protheroe, 01544 231063.

    1st Team Captain: Mike Green, Mobile: 07904453008. E-Mail:michaelguygreen46@gmail.com

    2nd Team Captain: Jim Lewis, As Chair above.

  • Knighton on Teme CC. Ground Postcode WR15 8JF Updated for 2019.

    Tel: Robbie James below.

    Newnham Court Farm, Newnham Bridge, Worcestershire.

    Chairman: Mr Robin Salmon, 01584-881207, rtlsalmon@gmail.com.

    Secretary: Tim Gasch. E-Mail: tgasch@tiscali.co.uk Mobile 07891 230983

    Treasurer: Barbara Jones, 01584-781368.

    Vice Captain/League Delegate: Robbie James, Home Phone 01584-781413, Mobile 07802763134. E-Mail: robbiejam@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain: Dave Chance, Mobile 07968 101249. E-Mail: Edavidchance@yahoo.co.uk.

    Welfare Officer: Dave Pullen, Mobile 07960 676660

  • Ledbury CC. Ground Postcode HR8 2LW. Updated for 2019

    Ground Tel: 07708 874832

    Orlam Lane, Ross Road, Ledbury.

    Chairman: Mr Rob Yeomans, 01531 634022, Mobile 07768 570173 robert_yeoman@hotmail.com

    Secretary: Mr Richard Davis, Mobile: 07834805841. E-mail: dvricha1@aol.com

    Treasurer: Mr Richard Orders, Mobile 07813 076662

    Welfare Officer: Sandy and Phil Cafful. Tel. 07855 761332 Email: caffullfamily@aol.com

    1st Team Captain: Josh Evans, Mobile 07380 186568, E-Mail: josh.evans@annsteve93.plus.com

    2nd Team Captain: Simon Watkins, Mobile 07977 485805, E-Mail: simon.watkins@ornua.com

    League Delegate: Mr Josh Evans, Mobile 07380 186568 josh.evans@annsteve93.plus.com

  • Luctonians CC Ground Postcode HR6 9RX Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 01568 708345.

    Mortimer Park, Kingsland, Herefordshire

    Chairman: Mr Ian Lawrence
    Tel: 07970121633
    Email: lawrence827@btinternet.com

    Secretary: 2017,Mr Tom Jay

    Mobile 07971618009
    Email: joppa13@hotmail.com

    Treasurer: Diana Bengry

    Tel: 01568 708852 / 07971 572245
    Captain 1st XI: Mr Pete Griffiths
    Tel: 07415 855531
    Email: pete_griffiths99@hotmail.com

    Captain 2nd XI:Jamie Simpson, Mobile: 07805230658
    Email:jamie.simpson@bedstone.org

    Captain 3rd XI: Paul Humber, Mobile: 07970234353

    Welfare Officer: Claire Verran
    Tel: 07590 807449
    Email: ClaireV@childcarebureau.co.uk

    League Delegate: Mr Tom Jay
    Tel: 07971 618009
    Email: joppa13@hotmail.com

  • Malvern CC.3rd XI. WR6 5DB (Artificial Pitch.) 2019.


    Playing at Bishops Frome CC WR6 5DB

    Chairman: David Sample, Mobile: 07920585341. E-Mail: david.sample@randstad.co.uk .

    Welfare Officer: Steve Sykes Mobile. E-Mail: steven@stevensykes.plus.com .

    Captain:Ben Church, Mobile: 07841993888, E-Mail: benchurch42@googlemail.com.

    Secretary/Treasurer: Dave Sharp, Mobile: 07851380510, E-Mail: mrdasharp@btinternet.com

    Fixture Secretary: Sam Abel, Mobile: 07578662957, E-Mail: sabel53@hotmail.com

  • Moccas CC. Ground Postcode HR2 9LG Updated for 2019.

    Tel: 07836682743

    Coppie Field, Moccas, Hereford. (Moccas Court Grounds)

    Chairman/Welfare Officer/League Delegate: Mr Bill Bowen

    Tel: 01981 500268 / 07970 836051
    Email: suecrossend@gmail.com

    Secretary/Vice Captain: Mr Colin Prothero

    Tel: 01981 250979 / 07836682743
    Email: protheroc@hlcollege.ac.uk

    Treasurer: Mr Mansell Whittal

    Mobile: 07795 561222
    Captain: Mr John Davies

    Tel: 01981 250610 / 07806 819050
    Email: family5davies@gmail.com

  • Presteigne CC. Ground Postcode LD8 2AY. Updated for 2019.


    John Beddoes School Playing Fields, Presteigne, Powys.
    Chairman: Andrew Weale. Phone: 01544-267117, Mobile 07773234395

    Secretary: Mr Andy Bray, Mobile 07817 655975 andybray33@hotmail.co.uk

    Treasurer: Mr Godfrey Bray, . 01547 560848

    Welfare Officer: Mr Alan Stocker, Mobile 07557105045. apstocker1@gmail.com

    League Delegate: Mr Will Kleiser, 01544 260547 Mobile 07715 449007 wkleiser@stdpharm.co.uk

    Captain: James Chilman, Mobile: 07798772822, E-Mail: j.chilman@sky.com

  • Ross-on-Wye CC. Ground Postcode HR9 5JA. Updated for 2019


    Phone 07970 220928

    The Park, Wilton Road, Ross-on-Wye.

    Chair Mr Clive Jones, Mobile: 07970 220928, e-mail: clive.jones@rehau.com or clivej188@gmail.com.

    Treasurer: Mr Jim Lewis, Tel.01989-562732, Mobile 07432 523249,

    Secretary/Club Welfare officer: Mrs Pam Springer, Mobile: 07709 030741, E-Mail: pamjspringer@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain 1st XI.: Graham Howls, Mobile: 07496 186261 E-Mail: graham.howls@gmail.com.

    Captain 2nd XI: Theo Minnie, Mobile: 07821 760292. E-Mail: theo.minnie1@gmail.com.

  • Strollers CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4PJ. Updated for 2019

    Tel: No ground phone

    Fownhope Recreation Field, Capler Lane, Fownhope

    Chairman: Mr Peter Metcalfe
    Tel: 01989 763100
    Email: petermetcalfe@tiscali.co.uk

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Martin Skirrow

    Tel: 01989 566383 / 07852 536325
    Email: dmskirrow@hotmail.com

    Treasurer: Mr DM Pirie
    Tel: 01989 562648

    1st XI Captain: Mr Richard Lerego
    Mobile07764663883
    Email: rlerego@gmail.com

    2nd XI Captain: Mr Nick Terry
    Tel: 07814 007693
    Email: nick@rblydney.wyenet.co.uk

    Welfare Officer: Paul Maguire, E-Mail: bigsplash123@btinternet.com

  • Woolhope CC. Ground Postcode HR1 4QZ Updated for 2019.


    Berryfield, Woolhope, Herefordshire. (Village Hall & Tennis Club.)

    Chairman: Mr Adrian Thomas, Mobile 07891213763 willowad1963@yahoo.co.uk

    Secretary/League Delegate: Mr Huw Owen, Mobile 07793260966 E-mail owenhuw5@gmail.com

    Welfare Officer: Mr Richard Watts, Mobile 07715 408243 E-Mail wattyrj@gmail.com

    Captain 1st XI: Will Green, Mobile: 07891 147312. E-Mail:greener198608@yahoo.co.uk

    Captain 2nd XI: Mr Terry Spry, Mobile only: 07966036727.

  • Wormelow CC. Ground Postcode Updated for 2019.


    Kennel Field, Wormelow, Herefordshire.

    Chairman: Mick Merrick, 01981-580192, Mobile 07834 544763, mick.merrick@btinternet.com

    Secretary: Claire Langford, Phone 01981-540149, Mobile 07855 404406, E-mail: clairelangford81@icloud.com

    Treasurer: Mr Nigel Evans, 01981-570565, Mobile 07968 794747

    Welfare Officer: Sue Jenkins, Phone 01981-251367, Mobile 07973 802861 E-mail garethsusan.jenkins@btopenworld.com

    1st Team Captain: Tom Cutler, Mobile,07966 496601, E-Mail: tom.cutlers@waitrose.com

    2nd Team Captain: David Bannerman, Mobile: 07885 576141, E-Mail: djban_12@hotmail.com